Deleting your account

To delete your account, send us an email to [email protected]. We will delete your account and all associated data within 30 days.

We will notify you when your account has been deleted.

If you have an Everground Pro subscription

Cancel your subscription in the store before you ask us to delete your account. We cannot cancel it for you, and the store continues to charge you after the deletion. You keep Pro until the end of the period that you paid for.

  • Google Play: open the Play Store app, tap your profile icon, tap Payments and subscriptions, tap Subscriptions, and cancel Everground Pro.
  • App Store: open Settings on your iPhone or iPad, tap your name, tap Subscriptions, and cancel Everground Pro.